RSS Feed

Modeling

Posted on

Tabby tried on the red top (briefly). i think she looks quite fetching.

010

Great day today–bought lots of stuff for future fun: bike trailer, canoe paddle, life jacket for Clark, bike helmet for Tabby.  Before kids Paul and I did lots of “activities” together and it was always lots of fun.  Now we’ll all be able to go biking together and I am going to take Clark canoeing, which I’m super pysched about as I used to very into canoeing but haven’t done it in a long time.  My parents used to take all three of us kids in our big red canoe around the Great Swamp, which was wonderful.  I’m looking forward to exploring the South Branch Raritan River with my own kids.

About Sarah

I'm a librarian living with my lovely family in a gorgeous spot of New Jersey, where we raise chickens and love the outdoors. I try to find enough time to indulge all my hobbies-cooking, photography, gardening, sewing, and I write about it all on my book blog & personal blog.

Leave a Reply

