RSS Feed

Aprons for Sale!

Posted on

I’ve been busy all week sewing in anticipation of tomorrow’s craft fair. If I’m honest I really did not buckle down and sew as much as I meant to.  I fell a little short of the goal I’d set for myself in terms of number of items. I have six jewelry rolls, three zippered bags, and nine aprons to offer.  But really, I should just see if even any of those things will sell before I worry about having enough items. Meanwhile I have taken pictures of them and put them up over at yet another blog.  Well, I had to have a website to put on my fetching new cards, didn’t I?

Wish me luck!

About Sarah

I'm a librarian living with my lovely family in a gorgeous spot of New Jersey, where we raise chickens and love the outdoors. I try to find enough time to indulge all my hobbies-cooking, photography, gardening, sewing, and I write about it all on my book blog & personal blog.

2 responses »

  1. good luck Little Friend!

    Reply
  2. Good luck! I can’t wait to hear how it goes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

