RSS Feed

Update: Arts and Crafts

Posted on

The final update category!

I got some cool crafting things for my birthday a while back, including two gigantic spools of baker’s twine, a Xyron machine (that makes things adhesive), and a flocking kit from Mary Lynn.

Now I can quickly and craftily make garlands and cards

I had a night out a glass fusing studio and made a really cool dish.  This is the before, where I’ve created my picture using pieces of different glass on a flat rectangle.

This is the after

 

About Sarah

I'm a librarian living with my lovely family in a gorgeous spot of New Jersey, where we raise chickens and love the outdoors. I try to find enough time to indulge all my hobbies-cooking, photography, gardening, sewing, and I write about it all on my book blog & personal blog.

Leave a Reply

